Jugend

Unser Verein stellt diese Saison 15 Jugendmannschaften.

B1 Jahrgänge 2000/2001
Detlef Kruse 0172/6056707 krusedmmp@yahoo.de
Training: Mo 18:00 – 19:30 Uhr, Do 18:00 – 19:30 Uhr
C1 Jahrgänge 2002/2003
Philipp Scherwat 0172/8956670 philipp-fortuna@web.de
Martin Hiemesch martini@fischkoeppe.net
Training: Mo 18:00 – 19:30 Uhr, Mi 17:15 – 18:45 Uhr
C2 Jahrgänge 2002/2003
Bert-Jürgen Otto 0451/2097671 ottomail71@gmail.com
Training: Mo 18:00 – 19:30 Uhr
D1 Jahrgänge 2004/2005
Christian Wilke 0176/56797807 wilke98@gmx.de
Maren Wilke 0176/48270755
Bjarne Schütt
Training: Di 17:00 – 18:30 Uhr, Do 17:00 – 18:30 Uhr
D2 Jahrgänge 2004/2005
Ole Karnatz 0451/2804606 olekarnatz@gmail.com
Peter Kunde martini@fischkoeppe.net
Training: Di 17:00 – 18:30 Uhr, Do 17:00 – 18:30 Uhr
E1 Jahrgänge 2006/2007
Jasper Langenhagen 0176/20466975 jasperlangenhagen@web.de
Danny Scheel 0171/7034022 vfbdanny@googlemail.com
Training: Di 16:30 – 18:00 Uhr, Do 16:30 – 18:00 Uhr
E2 Jahrgänge 2006/2007
Marko Quandt 0173/8543790 mquandt@t-online.de
Torben Schmidt 01520/9457797 torbi111@web.de
Philip Straube 0176/43550416 philip.straube@gmx.de
Training: Di 16:30 – 18:00 Uhr, Do 16:30 – 18:00 Uhr
E3 Jahrgänge 2007/2008
Philipp Scherwart 0172/8956670 philipp-fortuna@web.de
Martin Hiemisch martini@fischkoeppe.net
Training: Di 17:00 – 18:30 Uhr, Do 17:00 – 18:30 Uhr
E4 Jahrgänge 2007/2008
Kadir Anik 0176/62529973 kadir-anik@hotmail.de
H. Witthake helmut.witthake@web.de
Training: Mi 16:30 – 17:45 Uhr, Fr 16:30 – 17:45 Uhr
F1 Jahrgänge 2008/2009
Timo Levetzow 0451/7072936 timolevetzow@icloud.com
Anja Schliemann 04509/7995879 anja.schliemann@me.com
Training: Di 16:30 – 17:45 Uhr, Fr 16:30 – 17:45 Uhr
F2 Jahrgänge 2008/2009
Martin Scheel  0451/6191593 martinscheel@gmx.de
Michael Stein 0451/3998558 Michael.Stein@tms-od.de
Training: Di 16:30 – 17:45 Uhr, Fr 16:30 – 17:45 Uhr
F3 Jahrgänge 2009
Christian Schröder 0171/3204773 christian.schroeder75@gmail.com
Training: Mo 16:30 – 18:00 Uhr, Mi 16:30 – 18:00 Uhr
G1 Jahrgang 2010
Andrea Thomas 01520/8587290 thandrea87@gmx.de
Training: Mi. 17.00 – 18.30 Uhr
G2 Jahrgang 2010 und jünger
Jörg Kriening 0172/4042749 joerg.for-1@gmx.de
Fabian Petersen 0174/1860386 fabian.fp6@gmail.com
Training: Mi 16:30 – 18:00 Uhr, Fr 16:30 – 18:00 Uhr
G3 Jahrgang 2010 und jünger
Daniela Bajer 0174/2045948 ela.bajer@web.de
Training: Mi 16:30 – 18:00 Uhr